Establishment of the Organisation of The Islamic Cooperation – Computer Emergency Response Teams (OIC-CERT)


The Organisation of The Islamic Cooperation (OIC) has approved and accepted the Resolution on "Collaboration of Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT) Among the OIC Member Countries". The Resolution was approved during the 35th Session of the Council of Foreign Ministers of the OIC Meeting in Kampala, Uganda on 18 – 20 June 2008. The Resolution No 3/35-INF







Full members

National Cyber Security Center (NCSC) (Bahrain)



General members

JoFin-CERT (Jordan)






Board members
(Term: 2022-2024)

1. OCERT (Oman)

2. NCCA (Indonesia)

3. CyberSecurity Malaysia (Malaysia)

4. CERT.GOV.AZ (Azerbaijan)

5. BRUCERT (Brunei)

6. EG-CERT (Egypt)

7. aeCERT (UAE)


The OIC-CERT Annual Report 2021

7 June 2022